Beechfield Primary School
Menu
Oct 24 16
admin

Term dates 2016/17

Please use the links in blue below to download our full calendar of term dates.

BEECHFIELD TERM DATES 2016 2017

Spring Term 2017

Thursday 5th January to Friday 31st March
Spring Half Term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February
Easter Break: Monday 3rd April to Monday 17th April

INSET: Thursday 5th January
INSET: Friday 6th January
Children start back: MONDAY 9TH JANUARY 8:55a.m

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April to Monday 24th July
Summer Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
May Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

INSET: Friday 21st July

Occasional day: Monday 24th July

TERM ENDS FOR ALL CHILDREN ON THURSDAY 20TH JULY AT 1:30P.M

Term dates 2017/18

BEECHFIELD TERM DATES 2017 2018

 
 
 
css.php