Membership of the Local Governing Committee 2021-22

2021 - 2022

Governor name Category of governance Term of office Roles and responsibilities
Lesly Adams Co-opted governor 01/02/2022 to 31/01/2026

Chair of Governing Board

Pupil Premium, EYFS

Governor Development

James Brown Co-opted governor 01/02/2022 to 031/01/2026

Vice Chair of Governing Board,

Inclusion & Website Monitor

Gillian Jackson  Headteacher   Headteacher

Prof. Rama Balachandran

Parent Governor 01/02/2022 to 31/01/2026 Sports Premium, Pupil Premium and Marketing
Iram Ali Staff Governor 15/9/2020 to 14/09/2024  
Jade McNamara Staff (Support) Governor 29/4/2021 to 28/04/2025   
Emma Lad Clerk   Clerk 
Kennedy Rodrigues Co-opted Governor 01/02/2022 to 31/01/2026


Sarah Wynne



04/02/2020 to 03/02/2024

Safeguarding, Children Looked After and Health & Safety

Jennifer Batanga Parent Governor

04/02/2020 to 03/02/2024

Environmental Sustainability
Emma Hill Co-opted Governor 22/3/2021 to 21/03/2025 Curriculum

Previous Governing Board membership over the last 12 month

Nikita Mistry Co-opted Governor 12/11/2019 to 01/02/2022

Governor Development Co-ordinator Health & Wellbeing Governor

Michelle Connell Associate governor 15/9/2020 to 14/9/2021 Assistant Headteacher
Tanya Mortlock Associate Governor (Staff) 15/09/2020 to 14/09/2021 Assistant Headteacher