Governing board membership 2019-20

Governor name Category of governance Term of office Roles and responsibilities
Lesly Adams Local Authority governor 30/04/14 to 29/04/18 Chair of Governing Board
James Brown Co-opted governor 07/06/16 to 06/06/20 Vice Chair of Governing Board
Martin Adams Co-opted governor 01/10/15 to 30/09/19  
Gillian Jackson  Headteacher   Headteacher
Michelle Connell Associate governor 13/09/16 to 12/09/20 Deputy Headteacher

Dr Rama Balachandran

Parent governor 23/11/17 to 22/11/18  
Miss Tanya Mortlock Associate Governor (Staff)    
Mrs Emma Lad Clerk   Clerk 

Previous Governing Board membership over the last 12 months

Governor name Category of governance Term of office start Roles and responsibilities
Mrs Ruth Davies Parent Governor 25/03/2019 to 01/09/2019  
Mrs Zara Stuart Staff Governor 25/3/2019 to 31/08/2019  
Mrs Laura Carman Associate Governor (staff)    
Mrs Nikita Mistry Parent Governor 07/11/216 Governor Development Co-ordinator
Kalpana Patel Parent Governor


to 18/02/19

Saadia Aslam Co-opted Governor 08/12/16 to 18/02/19  

Showing 1 to 4 of 4 entries