Membership of the Governing Body

Governing board membership 2019-20

Governor name Category of governance Term of office Roles and responsibilities
Lesly Adams Co-opted governor 01/03/18 to 28/02/2022

Chair of Governing Board

Children Looked After

Pupil Premium


James Brown Co-opted governor 01/03/2018 to 28/02/2022

Vice Chair of Governing Board

Governor Development Co-ordinator




Gillian Jackson  Headteacher 01/09/2018 to  Headteacher
Michelle Connell Associate governor 15/09/2020 to 14/09/2021 Assistant Headteacher

Dr Rama Balachandran

Parent governor 01/03/2018 to 28/02/2022

Sports Premium


Tanya Mortlock Associate governor (Staff) 15/09/2020 to 14/09/2021  
Nikita Mistry Co-opted governor 12/11/19 - 11/11/23



Sarah Wynne Co-opted governor 04/02/2020 - 03/02/2024  
Jennifer Batanga Parent governor 04/02/2020 - 03/02/2024  
Emma Lad Clerk   Clerk 

Previous Governing Board membership over the last 12 months

Governor name Category of governance Term of office start Roles and responsibilities

Martin Adams 

Co-opted Governor


to 14/09/2020


Health and Safety

Ruth Davies Parent Governor 25/3/2019 - 31/08/2019  
Zara Stuart Staff governor 25/3/2019 - 31/08/2019  
Laura Carman Associate Governor (staff) ended 31/8/2019  

Nikita Mistry 

Parent governor 07/11/16 to Governor development co-ordinator
Kalpana Patel Parent Governor


to 18/02/19

Saadia Aslam Co-opted Governor 08/12/16 to 18/02/19  

Showing 1 to 4 of 4 entries