Leadership Team

Headteacher Mr James Roach
Deputy Headteacher Mr Nuno Alexandre
Deputy Headteacher & SENCO Mrs Michelle Connell
Assistant Headteachers Miss Tanya Mortlock
Miss Laura Empsall 

Phase leaders

Miss Tanya Mortlock (Years 5 and 6)
Mrs Sarah Orford (Years 3 and 4)
Miss Laura Empsall (Years 1 and 2)

 Mrs Gemma Evans                                                (Early Years and Foundation Stage)

Lead DSP Mrs Philippa Garn