Teaching and Learning Staff

Nursery
 

Apple    
Teacher: Mrs Yovka Pavlova

yovka.pavlova@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MrsPavlovaBF

     
Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Louise Williams 

Miss Mia Janes

 

 

 

Reception
 

Peach Class    
Teacher:

Mrs Laura Carman and

Ms Seetal Patel

laura.carman@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

seetal.patel@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MrsCarmanBF

Teaching Assistant:

Miss Poppy Frost

Mrs Fiona Prior

 
Pear Class    
Teacher:                 Miss Rachael Morgan

rachael.morgan@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissMorganBF

Teaching Assistant:

Mrs Charis Williams

 

Year 1
 

 

Lemon Class    
Teacher: Mrs Katie Wood/Miss Shuk Cheung

katie.nevard@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissNevardBF

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Shabana Quddus  
Lime Class    
Teacher: Miss Bethany Spence

bethany.spence@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo

Teaching Assistant:

Mrs Preeti Aktaruzzaman

 

 

 

Year 2
 

Damson Class    
Teacher:  Miss Iram Ali

iram.ali@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo @MissAliBF

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Karen Topham  
Olive Class    
Teacher: Miss Megan Daniel

megan.daniel@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissDanielBF

 

Teaching Assistant:

Miss Stephanie Smith

 

 

 

Year 3
 

Ash Class    
Teacher:

Miss Stephanie Lindsay

stephanie.lindsay@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissLindsayBF

 

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Monique Barry  

 

Oak Class    
Teacher: Mrs Walaa Mohran

walaa.mohran@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

 

Image result for twitter logo@MrsWMohranBFS

 

Teaching Assistant:

Mrs Lindy Hendy

 
  

 

Year 4
 

Palm Class    
Teacher: Miss Kayleigh Fitzgerald

kayleigh.fitzgerald@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissFitzBF

Teaching Assistant:

Mrs Sukhi Latter

 

 

 

 
Pine Class    
Teacher:

Ms Jess Essex

jessica.essex@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo @MsEssexBF

 

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Gill Goldsmith  

Year 5
 

Accordion content

Elder Class    
Teacher:

Mrs Jamie Brown/

Ms Shafana Hussain

jamie.brown@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MrsBrownBF

shafana.hussain@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MsHussainBF

 

 

Teaching Assistant:

Miss Wolinska

 

 
Maple Class    
Teacher:

Miss Rebecca Deacy

 

rebecca.deacy@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo

@MissDeacyBF

Teaching Assistant:

Miss Gracie McAuliffe

 

 

Year 6 
 

Walnut Class    
Teacher: Miss Emily Fuller

emily.fuller@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

@MissFullerBF

Teaching Assistant:

Mrs Maura Webb

 
Willow Class    
Teacher:

Mrs Swati Diwan

swati.diwan@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

@mrs_diwanBF

Image result for twitter logo

Teaching Assistant:

Mrs Maura Webb

 

 

HLTAs
 

Mrs Sue Collins, Mrs Shaida Ahmed, Mrs Lindy Hendy, Miss Shuk Yan Cheung,

Mr Jack Robertson