Staff

Leadership Team

Headteacher Mrs Gillian Jackson

head@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@HeadBeechfield

Assistant Headteacher Mrs Michelle Connell

michelle.connell@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MrsConnellBFS

Assistant Headteacher Miss Tanya Mortlock

tanya.mortlock@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissMortlock

Phase leaders

Miss Iram Ali (Years 5 and 6)

iram.ali@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissAliBF

Miss Emily Fuller (Years 3 and 4)

emily.fuller@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo @MissFullerBF

Miss Rachael Morgan (Years 1 and 2)

rachael.morgan@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo @MissMorganBF

Miss Katie Nevard EYFS

katie.nevard@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissNevardBF

 Lead DSP - Headteacher