Staff

Leadership Team September 2021

Headteacher Mrs Gillian Jackson

head@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@HeadBeechfield

Assistant Headteacher Miss Tanya Mortlock

tanya.mortlock@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissMortlock

Phase leaders

Miss Iram Ali

(Years 5 and 6)

iram.ali@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissAliBF

Ms Jessica Essex

(Years 3 and 4)

jessica.essex@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MsEssexBF

 

 

Miss Emily Fuller (Years 1 and 2)

emily.fuller@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo @MissFullerBF

Miss Rachael Morgan EYFS (maternity cover)

rachael.morgan@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo @MissMorganBF

Miss Katie Nevard EYFS

katie.nevard@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissNevardBF

 Lead DSP - Headteacher