Staff

Leadership Team

Headteacher Mrs Gillian Jackson

head@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@HeadBeechfield

Assistant Headteacher Miss Tanya Mortlock

tanya.mortlock@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissMortlock

Pastoral Lead

Mrs Lara Carvalho

lara.carvalho@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@beechfieldPST

Phase leaders

Miss Iram Ali

LKS2

iram.ali@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissAliBF

Miss Emily Fuller UKS2

emily.fuller@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo @MissFullerBF

Miss Rachael Morgan EYFS

rachael.morgan@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo @MissMorganBF

Miss Katie Nevard KS1

katie.nevard@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissNevardBF

 Lead DSP - Headteacher