Teaching and Learning Staff September 2021

Nursery
 

Apple    
Teacher: Mrs Yovka Pavlova

yovka.pavlova@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MrsPavlovaBF

     
Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Louise Williams 

Mrs Beverly Compton

 

 

Reception
 

Peach Class    
Teacher: Miss Amy Johnson

amy.johnson@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissJohnsonBF

HLTA:

Teaching Assistant:

Mrs Sue Collins 

Miss Poppy Frost

 
Pear Class    
Teacher:                 Miss Rachael Morgan

rachael.morgan@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissMorganBF

Teaching Assistant: Miss Jade McNamara  

Year 1
 

 

Lemon Class    
Teacher: Mrs Tina Scott

tina.scott@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MrsScottBF

Teaching Assistant: Miss Stephanie Smith  
Lime Class    
Teacher: Miss Gracie Finch

gracie.finch@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissFinchBFS

Teaching Assistant:

Mrs Shabana Quddus

 

 

 

Year 2
 

Damson Class    
Teacher:  Mrs Walaa Mohran

walaa.mohran@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo @MrsWMohranBFS

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Preeti Aktaruzzaman  
Olive Class    
Teacher: Miss Emily Fuller

emily.fuller@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissFullerBF

 

Teaching Assistant:

Mrs Rebecca Salfarlie

 

 

 

Year 3
 

Ash Class    
Teacher:

Miss Stephanie Lindsay

stephanie.lindsay@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissLindsayBF

 

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Lara Carvalho  
 

 

 

 

 

Oak Class    
Teacher: Ms Jess Essex

jessica.essex@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@BFEssex

 

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Lara Carvalho  
  

 

Year 4
 

Palm Class    
Teacher: Miss Rebecca Deacy

rebecca.deacy@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissDeacyBF

Teaching Assistant:

Mr Jack Robertson

 

 

 

 
Pine Class    
Teacher:

Miss Shafana Hussain/

Mrs Laura Carman

shafana.hussain@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo @MsHussainBF

laura.carman@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo @MrsCarmanBF

 

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Gill Goldsmith  

Year 5
 

Accordion content

Elder Class    
Teacher: Miss Megan Daniel

megan.daniel@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissDanielBF

 

 

Teaching Assistant:

Miss Izabela Wolinska

 

 
Maple Class    
Teacher:

Mrs Swati Diwan

 

swati.diwan@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo @mrs_diwanBF

Teaching Assistant:

Miss Izabela Wolinska

 

 

Year 6 
 

Walnut Class    
Teacher: Miss Iram Ali

iram.ali@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo @MissAliBF

Teaching Assistant:

Mrs Karen Topham

 
Willow Class    
Teacher:

Miss Kayleigh Fitzgerald

kayleigh.fitzgerald@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

 

Image result for twitter logo@MissFitzBF

HLTA:

Miss Shuk Cheung

 

 

HLTAs and SEND TAs
 

HLTAs: Mrs Saadia Aslam,  Mrs Shaida Ahmed, Mrs Lindy Hendy, Miss Shuk Cheung, Miss Casie Gow

SEND 1-1 TAs : Mrs Esme Vettese, Miss Rebecca Gibson-Saxty, Mrs Shabina Majid,   Mrs Aisha Kayani, Mrs Naldine Yeboah, Miss Caroline White, Mrs Clair Gami, Mrs Katie Soper, Mrs Lara Carvalho, Mrs Lorna Keene.