Teaching and Learning Staff

Nursery
 

Apple    
Teacher: Mrs Yovka Pavlova

yovka.pavlova@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MrsPavlovaBF

     
Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Louise Williams Miss Poppy Frost

 

 

Reception
 

Peach Class    
Teacher: Miss Amy Johnson

amy.johnson@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissJohnsonBF

HLTA: Mrs Sue Collins  
Pear Class    
Teacher:                 Miss Katie Nevard

katie.nevard@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissNevardBF

Teaching Assistant: Miss Jade McNamara  

Year 1
 

 

Lemon Class    
Teacher: Mrs Tina Scott

tina.scott@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MrsScottBF

Teaching Assistant: Miss Stephanie Smith  
Lime Class    
Teacher: Miss Gracie Finch

gracie.finch@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissFinchBFS

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Lorna Keene 

Mrs Rebecca Salfarlie

 

 

Year 2
 

Damson Class    
Teacher:  Ms Jessica Essex

jessica.essex@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MsEssexBF

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Preeti Aktaruzzaman  
Olive Class    
Teacher: Miss Rachael Morgan

rachael.morgan@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissMorganBF

 

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Allena O'Sullivan-Smith

 

 

 

Year 3
 

Ash Class    
Teacher:

Mr Luis Puertas

luis.llanopuertas@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo @MrPuertasBF

 

     
Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Beverly Compton/

Mrs Sukhi Latter

 

 

 

Oak Class    
Teacher: Mrs Shama Riyaaz

shama.riyaaz@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MrsRiyaazBFS

Teaching Assistant: Miss Casie Gow  
  

 

Year 4
 

Palm Class    
Teacher: Miss Emily Fuller

emily.fuller@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissFullerBF

Teaching Assistant:

Mrs Shabana Quddus

Miss Georgie Adams

 

 

 
Pine Class    
Teacher: Miss Shafana Hussain

shafana.hussain@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo @MsHussainBF

 

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Shabana Quddus  

Year 5
 

Accordion content

Elder Class    
Teacher: Mrs Laura Carman and Mrs Michelle Connell

laura.carman@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo @MrsCarmanBF

michelle.connell@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo @MrsConnellBFS

Teaching Assistants:

Miss Izabela Wolinska

Mr Jack Robertson

 
Maple Class    
Teacher:

Miss Kayleigh Fitzgerald

 

kayleigh.fitzgerald@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

 

Image result for twitter logo@MissFitzBF

Teaching Assistant:

Miss Izabela Wolinska

 

 

Year 6 
 

Walnut Class    
Teacher: Miss Iram Ali

iram.ali@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo @MissAliBF

Teaching Assistant:

Mrs Gill Goldsmith

Mrs Karen Topham

 
Willow Class    
Teacher:

Mrs Swati Diwan

swati.diwan@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo @mrs_diwanBF

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Gill Goldsmith  

 

HLTAs and SEND TAs
 

HLTA: Mrs Saadia Aslam,  Mrs Shaida Ahmed, Mrs Lindy Hendy

SEND 1:1 : Mrs Esme Vettese, Miss Rebecca Gibson-Saxty, Miss Gracie McAuliffe, Miss Ellen Massey, Mrs Shabina Majid, Mrs Aisha Kayani, Mrs Naldine Yeboah, Miss Caroline White, Mrs Clair Gami, Mrs Katie Soper, Mrs Lara Carvalho, Miss Emma Swords, Ms Caroline Foote