Teaching and Learning Staff

Nursery
 

Apple    
Teacher: Mrs Yovka Pavlova

yovka.pavlova@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@EYFSBeechfield

     
Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Louise Williams Miss Poppy Frost

Mrs Naldine Yeboah

 

 

Reception
 

Peach Class    
Teacher: Miss Amy Johnson

amy.johnson@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissJohnsonBF

HLTA: Mrs Sue Collins  
Pear Class    
Teacher:                 Miss Katie Nevard

katie.nevard@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissNevardBF

Teaching Assistant: Miss Jade McNamara  

Year 1
 

 

Lemon Class    
Teacher: Mrs Tina Scott

tina.scott@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MrsScottBF

Teaching Assistant: Miss Stephanie Smith  
Lime Class    
Teacher: Miss Gracie Finch

gracie.finch@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissFinchBFS

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Lorna Keene

Miss Gibson-Saxty (1:1)

 

 

Year 2
 

Damson Class    
Teacher:  Ms Jessica Essex

jessica.essex@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MsEssexBF

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Preeti Aktaruzzaman  
Olive Class    
Teacher: Miss Rachael Morgan

rachael.morgan@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissMorganBF

 

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Toni Azulay

Miss Ellen Massey (1:1)

 

 

Year 3
 

Ash Class    
Teacher:

Mr Luis Puertas

luis.llanopuertas@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo @MrPuertasBF

 

     
Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Beverly Compton/

Mrs Sukhi Latter

Mrs Shabina Majid/Gracie McAuliffe (1:1)

 

 

Oak Class    
Teacher: Mrs Shama Riyaaz

shama.riyaaz@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MrsRiyaazBFS

Teaching Assistant: Miss Casie Gow  
  

 

Year 4
 

Palm Class    
Teacher: Miss Emily Fuller

emily.fuller@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissFullerBF

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Shabana Quddus  

 

 
Pine Class    
Teacher: Miss Shafana Hussain

shafana.hussain@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo @MsHussainBF

 

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Shabana Quddus  

Year 5
 

Accordion content

Elder Class    
Teacher: Miss Zahraa Ladak zahraa.ladak@beechfield.herts.sch.ukImage result for twitter logo
Teaching Assistants:

Miss Izabela Wolinska

Miss Gracie McAuliffe/

Mrs Aisha Kayani (1:1)

 
Maple Class    
Teacher:

Miss Kayleigh Fitzgerald

 

kayleigh.fitzgerald@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

 

Image result for twitter logo

Teaching Assistant: Miss Izabela Wolinska  

 

Year 6 
 

Walnut Class    
Teacher: Miss Iram Ali

iram.ali@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissAliBF

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Gill Goldsmith  
Willow Class    
Teacher:

Mrs Swati Diwan

swati.diwan@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Gill Goldsmith  

 

HLTAs and SEND TAs
 

HLTA: Mrs Saadia Aslam,  Mrs Shaida Ahmed, Mrs Lindy Hendy

SEND 1:1 : Mrs Esme Vettese, Miss Rebecca Gibson-Saxty, Miss Gracie McAuliffe, Miss Ellen Massey, Mrs Shabina Majid, Mrs Aisha Kayani