Teaching and Learning Staff

Nursery
 

Apple    
Teacher: Mrs Yovka Pavlova

yovka.pavlova@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@EYFSBeechfield

HLTA: Mrs Sue Collins  
Teaching Assistants: Mrs Louise Williams Miss Poppy Frost  

 

Reception
 

Peach Class    
Teacher: Miss Amy Johnson

amy.johnson@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissJohnsonBF

Teaching Assistant: Miss Stephanie Smith  
Pear Class    
Teacher:                 Miss Katie Nevard

katie.nevard@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissNevardBF

Teaching Assistant: Miss Jade McNamara  

Year 1
 

 

Lemon Class    
Teacher: Mrs Laura Carman           

laura.carman@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@BeechfieldKS1

Teaching Assistant: Miss Casie Gow  
Lime Class    
Teacher: Miss Lidia Constanda

lidia.constanda@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@BeechfieldKS1

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Preeti Aktaruzzaman  

 

Year 2
 

Damson Class    
Teacher:  Mrs Tina Scott

tina.scott@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissScottBF

Teaching Assistant: Miss Rebecca Read  
Olive Class    
Teacher: Miss Rachael Morgan

rachael.morgan@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissMorganBF

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Toni Azulay  

 

Year 3
 

Ash Class    
Teacher:

Miss Shafana Hussain/

Mrs Alison Connare

shafana.hussain@beechfield.herts.sch.uk
     
Teaching Assistant: Mrs Shabana Quddus  

 

Oak Class    
Teacher: Mrs Sarah Orford

sarah.orford@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MrsOrford

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Shabana Quddus  
  

 

Year 4
 

Palm Class    
Teacher: Miss Emily Fuller

emily.fuller@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissFullerBF

Teaching Assistant: vacancy  

 

 
Pine Class    
Teacher:  Miss Katherine Walker katie.walker@beechfield.herts.sch.uk
Teaching Assistant:    

Year 5
 

Accordion content

Elder Class    
Teacher: Miss Zahraa Ladak zahraa.ladak@beechfield.herts.sch.uk
Teaching Assistant: Miss Izabela Wolinska  
Maple Class    
Teacher:

Miss Tanya Mortlock and

Mrs Laura Elia

tanya.mortlock@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

laura.elia@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissMortlock

Teaching Assistant: Miss Izabela Wolinska  

 

Year 6 
 

Walnut Class    
Teacher: Miss Iram Ali

iram.ali@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissAliBF

Teaching Assistant: Miss Rosanne Handscombe  
Willow Class    
Teacher:

Miss Jessica Wheeler

jess.wheeler@beechfield.herts.sch.uk

Image result for twitter logo@MissWheelerBF

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Swati Diwan  

 

HLTAs
 

Mrs Saadia Aslam, Mrs Alison Connare, Mrs Shaida Ahmed